Black Hole.

I often take a trip down into my thoughts and reach a point where things are not complicated anymore. Where simple things are as simple as they should be.  

I remember building up better come backs in my mind after an argument that anyway never held any importance in my life, but losing which made me feel like a loser. Also building up scenarios that never happened nor will ever exist.

 I wonder why simple things aren’t that simple to attract. Whereas, the vibes you don’t want around you are just a gesture away. Instead,  keep wanting you more and more.

The vicious circle of not wanting and getting or wanting but not getting or  even wanting and getting somewhere pushes us back towards the not-so-deep insights . Thoughts that do not have roots. Thoughts that are flat. 

But we do not have to be flat. Nor our thoughts should. Our thoughts shall flow deep into our soul and touch the unknown parts of ourselves-Not letting the things that we don’t want around us be a part of us. 

All things that aren’t supposed to be, have more energy than what should and they feed on our thoughts. It’s more like a black hole with infinite times of more gravitational pull than the good things of life. 

In order to understand this deeply, i often sit and pull all the beautiful things into my thoughts leading them to my soul. Till i feel like the universe again. True. Awake. Neutral.

A beautiful verse from Shri Guru Granth Sahib says – Jo Brahmande Soi Pinde Jo Khoje So Paanve!  meaning, All that is there in the universe is in the body as well. He who searches for it, finds it.

-spiritualbeing



2 thoughts on “Black Hole.

Leave a comment